Sie sind hier: Startseite > Vorstand

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Mara Schlich

Laachgraben 3

56743 Mendig

 02652/8068859

mara.schlich@onlinehome.de

2. Vorsitzender

Thorsten Kopp

Grillostr 66

59174 Kamen

 02307/9163479

thorsten-kopp@outlook.de

Turnierleiter

Thomas Ritz

Burggrafenstr. 17

56427 Siershahn

 02623/970550

thomas-ritz@t-online.de

Kassenwart

Claus-Peter Schneider

Feldstr. 3

56291 Leiningen

 06746/800035

Claus.Schneider@t-online.de

Kaderreferent

 

 

Kai Mailitis

Am Holler 32a

56355 Nastätten

06772/969703

kai@mailitis.de

Schulschachreferent

Tim Rötter

Schützenstr. 80

57518 Betzdorf

 02741/9358846

roetter.tim@gmail.com

Schulschachbeauftragter Trier

Bernd Mallmann

Druckenmüllerstr. 15

54292 Trier

 0651/9934808

berndmallmann@yahoo.de

Jugendsprecher

Sandro Hartel

Waldstraße 5

56170 Bendorf

 02601/2498

ankusa@t-online.de

Jugendleiter
Rhein-Ahr-Mosel

Sergej Hofmann

Nettestr. 3

56745 Volkesfeld

 02655/941059

zoza72@rambler.ru

Jugendleiter
Rhein-Nahe

Tarik Dörr

Lahnstr. 8

56368 Katzenelnbogen

 06486/1210

tarikdoerr@web.de

Jugendleiter
Rhein-Westerwald

Ralph O. Schönwelski

Telefonnummer auf Anfrage

r.schoenwelski@outlook.de

Jugendleiter
Trier

Mietek Bakalarz

Haaptstroos 39

L 6833 Biwer

Luxemburg

 00352/26710124

m.bakalarz@schachakademie-trier.eu